Previous Speakers

January 2018

Throughout her career, Jennifer Freel has demonstrated a passion for defending the rule of law and upholding our Constitution. She served more than nine years as an Assistant U.S. Attorney in the Western District of Texas and has extensive trial experience, securing guilty convictions involving child exploitation, narcotics conspiracies, gun smuggling, and white collar crimes.


<read more >


December 2017

Donna García Davidson is a candidate for Texas' Third Court of Appeals based in Austin. Donna has lived in district comprising the Third Court of Appeals for 38 years and has practiced law throughout the area for 25 years.


<read more >


November 2017

James Dickey, is a Chairman of the Travis County Republican Party. He was elected as the Chairman of the Republican Party of Texas in June of 2017.


<read more >

October 2017

Gerald Daugherty, is a successful Austin businessman, owning and operating successful ventures including the Pleasant Valley Sportsplex.

<read more >

September 2017

Jay Wiley, 7th generation Texan, a Constitutional Conservative, and a Small Businessman

<read more >

August 2017

Matt Mackowiak, President of Potomac Strategy Group (PSG), LLC

<read more >

June 2017

Paul D. Workman, State Representative

<read more >

May 2017

Gary Teal, TCRP Executive Director

<read more >

May 2017

Tracey Carroll, TCRP Deputy Executive Director

<read more >

April 2017

George P. Bush, Texas Land Commissioner

<read more >

September 2014

Roger Williams, Chief Election Officer for Texas

<read more >

July 2014

James Dickey, Chairman, Travis County Republican Party (TCRP)

<read more >

June 2014

Gary Farmer, President, Heritage Title of Austin

May 2014

Thomas Lindsey, Ph.D., Director, Center for Higher Education, Texas Public Policy Foundation

April 2014

Richard Trabulsi is a co-founder and President of Texans for Lawsuit Reform and is Chairman of its Political Action Committee.

Mr. Trabulsi is a native of Houston, Texas.  He is married, has two adult children and three grandchildren.

< read more >

March 2014

Bill Hammond, President & CEO of Texas Association for Business

February 2014

Agriculture Commissioner Debate (Eric Opiela. Sid Miller, J Allen Carnes)

January 2014

State Senator Ken Paxton, Candidate for Attorney General

was first elected to the Texas Senate in 2012 after serving five terms in the Texas House of Representatives.

< read more >

December 2013

Representative Dan Branch, Texas House & Candidate for Attorney General

November 2013

Barry Smitherman, Chairman - Texas Railroad Commission & Candidate for Attorney General

October 2013

Lt. Governor David Dewhurst

September 2013

US Congressman Michael McCaul

August 2013

State Senator Donna Campbell

July 2013

2nd Amendment Presentation

Toby Miller, Travis County Chief Deputy

Steve Smith, President - Asguard Security Training

June 2013

Justice Jeffrey S. Boyd, Texas Supreme Court

May 2013

Scott Burns, Nationally - Syndicated Financial Columnist

Tom Pauken, Candidate for Governor of Texas

April 2013

Jerry Patterson, Texas Land Commissioner and Candidate for Lt. Governor

March 2013

Todd Staples, Texas Agricultural Commissioner and Candidate for Lt. Governor

February 2013

Hon. Talmadge Heflin, Director of Fiscal Policy - Texas Public Policy Foundation

January 2013

Michael Quinn Sullivan, President of Empower Texans & Texans for Fiscal Responsibility

December 2012

State Representative Paul Workman

October 2012

Third Court of Appeals Showcase

Justice Bob Pemberton

Justice David Puryear

Justice Jeff Rose

Candidate for Third Court of Appeals, Scott Field - now Justice Scott Field

September 2012

US Congressman, Michael McCaul

Levelfield Website Designs